Staunton 2012 May Election Candidates

Staunton City Council (4 open seats)

Name: Erik Curren
Party: Independent
Incumbent: No
E-mail: erik@erikcurren.com
Website: http://www.erikcurren.com

Name: James Harrington
Party: Independent
Incumbent: Yes

Name: Ophie Kier
Party: Independent
Incumbent: Yes
E-mail: oakier@verizon.net

Name: Andrea Oakes
Party: Independent
Incumbent: Yes
E-mail: andrea_oakes@cinfin.com

Staunton City School Board (3 seats open)

Name: George Ballew
Party: Independent
Incumbent: Yes
E-mail: gballew@bbandt.com

Name: Robert Boyle
Party: Independent
Incumbent: No
E-mail: r.boyle12@yahoo.com

Name: Sarah Crenshaw
Party: Independent
Incumbent: Yes

Name: Joel Grogan
Party: Independent
Incumbent: No
E-mail: jgroganforschoolboard@gmail.com

Name: William Lobb
Party: Independent
Incumbent: No
E-mail: wlobb01@comcast.net

Name: Karen Purcell
Party: Independent
Incumbent: No
E-mail: kpurcellrn@comcast.net


WHSV-TV3
50 North Main Street Harrisonburg, VA 22801 540-433-9191 - Switchboard 540-433- 4028 - Fax 540-433-2700 - News Fax

WSVF Public Inspection File

Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 149289555 - whsv.com/a?a=149289555
Gray Television, Inc.