Voter Guide to the Shenandoah County May 2012 Elections

Town of Edinburg - Member Town Council (Three Seats)

Clyde S. Beachy
Party: Independent
Incumbent: Yes
E-mail: beachys@shentel.net

M.E. "Eddie" Hite
Party: Independent
Incumbent: Yes
E-mail: mehite@shentel.net

Teresa C. Minnick
Party: Independent
Incumbent: Yes
E-mail: tminnick@shentel.net

Town of Mount Jackson - Member Town Council (Three Seats)

Dennis L. Andrick
Party: Independent
Incumbent: No

Allen L. "Al" Asbury
Party: Independent
Incumbent: No

Donald I. "Donnie" Pifer
Party: Independent
Incumbent: No
E-mail: 6dpifer@shentel.net

Rodney Max Shepherd
Party: Independent
Incumbent: Yes

Darren W. Swartz
Party: Independent
Incumbent: No
E-mail: dswartz@holtzmanoilcorp.com

Town of New Market - Mayor

Douglas C. Bradley
Party: Independent
Incumbent: No
E-mail: dcbradley16113@yahoo.com

Larry M. Smith
Party: Independent
Incumbent: Yes
E-mail: lsmith18@juno.com

Town of New Market - Member Town Council (Three Seats)

Charles E. Litten
Party: Independent
Incumbent: Yes

Roy R. Muller
Party: Independent
Incumbent: No
E-mail: hunterdonimporting@yahoo.com

Tim W. Palmer
Party: Independent
Incumbent: No

Scott C. Wymer
Party: Independent
Incumbent: No
E-mail: scsa@shentel.net

Town of Strasburg - Mayor

Timothy F. Taylor
Party: Independent
Incumbent: Yes
E-mail: ttaylor@shentel.net

Town of Strasburg - Member Town Council (Four Seats)

Robert B. "Bob" Baker
Party: Independent
Incumbent: Yes

Kim M. Bishop
Party: Independent
Incumbent: No
E-mail: kimmer.bishop@gmail.com

Steve W. Nicholson
Party: Independent
Incumbent: No

R.A. "Rich" Orndorff Jr.
Party: Independent
Incumbent: Yes

Richard A. Redmon
Party: Independent
Incumbent: Yes
E-mail: redmon@shentel.net

L. Carlyle Swafford
Party: Independent
Incumbent: Yes

Jocelyn C. Vena
Party: Independent
Incumbent: No
E-mail: jcvena@aol.com

Town of Toms Brook - Mayor

Philip K. Fauber
Party: Independent
Incumbent: Yes
E-mail: pfauber@shentel.net

Town of Toms Brook - Member Town Council (Six Seats)

Keith A. Johnson
Party: Independent
Incumbent: Yes

Mary Johanna O'Toole
Party: Independent
Incumbent: No
E-mail: jotoole@nata.aero

Dawn V. Rinker
Party: Independent
Incumbent: No
E-mail: dawnv07@hotmail.com

Heather A. Sager
Party: Independent
Incumbent: No
E-mail: sagerha@yahoo.com

W.A. "Walt" Stepp
Party: Independent
Incumbent: Yes
E-mail: wjstepp@shentel.net

Loleta L. "Leta" Stickler
Party: Independent
Incumbent: Yes

Town of Woodstock - Member Town Council (Three Seats)

Michael F. Funkhouser
Party: Independent
Incumbent: No
E-mail: mikef@shentel.net

Alicia C. Gutshall
Party: Independent
Incumbent: Yes

Jacqueline L. Lambert
Party: Independent
Incumbent: Yes


WHSV-TV3
50 North Main Street Harrisonburg, VA 22801 540-433-9191 - Switchboard 540-433- 4028 - Fax 540-433-2700 - News Fax

WSVF Public Inspection File

Gray Television, Inc. - Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 149537975