Augusta County Elections

By: Holly Suthers
By: Holly Suthers

Commonwealth's Attorney

A. Lee Ervin - (D)


Edward B. Carter - (I)
Randall D. Fisher - (R)

Commissioner of Revenue

W. Jean Shrewsbury - (R)
Susan K. Kubany - (I)


Richard T. Homes - (R)

Board of Supervisors - Beverley Manor District

David A. Karaffa - (I)
Jeremy L. Shifflett - (R)

Board of Supervisors - Middle River District

Larry J. Wills - (R)

Board of Supervisors - North River District

Stephen R. Morris - (I)
Marshall W. Pattie - (I)
L.W. "Larry" Roller - (R)

Board of Supervisors - Pastures District

Tracy C. Pyles, Jr. - (I)
James W. Warren - (R)

Board of Supervisors - Riverheads District

Michael L. Shull - (R)

Board of Supervisors - South River District

David R. Beyeler - (R)

Board of Supervisors - Wayne District

Kurt Y. Michael - (I)
Jeffrey A. Moore - (R)

School Board - Middle River District

David R. Shifflett - (I)

School Board - North River District

Nicholas T. Collins - (I)

School Board - Pastures District

John L. Ocheltree, Jr. - (I)

School Board - Riverheads District

Ella G. Eavers - (I)
Dana M. Sensabaugh - (I)

School Board - South River District

Timothy Ray Quillen - (I)

School Board - Wayne District

Tim Z. Swortzel - (I)

House of Delegates - 20th District

Richard P. "Dickie" Bell - (R)
Laura L. Kleiner - (D)

Soil and Water Conservation Director Headwaters District

Charles E. Horn - (I)
Charles C. Schooley - (I)
Leo J. Tammi - (I)

50 North Main Street Harrisonburg, VA 22801 540-433-9191 - Switchboard 540-433- 4028 - Fax 540-433-2700 - News Fax

WSVF Public Inspection File

Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 131465533 -
Gray Television, Inc.