Hosts for 2011 WV Music Hall of Fame Induction Announced

Actor, singer and game show host Peter Marshall and director Morgan Spurlock are the co-hosts of the West Virginia Music Hall of Fame's 2011 induction ceremony.

The hall's fourth class of inductees includes country singers Kathy Mattea and Connie Smith, bass guitarist Billy Cox and drummer Butch Miles. The ceremony is scheduled for October 15 at the Culture Center Theater in Charleston.

The Herald-Dispatch reports general admission tickets are $45. There also are $250 tickets that include admission to the Governor's Reception before the event.

©2011 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. is happy to provide a forum for commenting and discussion. Please respect and abide by the house rules:

Keep it clean, keep it civil, keep it truthful, stay on topic, be responsible, no links, share your knowledge, and please suggest removal of comments that violate these standards.

powered by Disqus
50 North Main Street Harrisonburg, VA 22801 540-433-9191 - Switchboard 540-433- 4028 - Fax 540-433-2700 - News Fax

WSVF Public Inspection File

Gray Television, Inc. - Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 118121444 -