2011-12 Valley District Season Awards Announced

By: Daren Stoltzfus Email
By: Daren Stoltzfus Email

Valley District Boys
First Team
Alex Graves - Waynesboro
Mike Richardson - Broadway
Tucker McCoy - Spotswood
Shai Matthews - R.E. Lee
Seth Kardos - Harrisonburg
Zach Walton - Broadway
Chance Crawford - R.E. Lee

Second Team
Shy Washington - Waynesboro
Trevor Lam - Fort Defiance
Skylar Phillips - Waynesboro
Sonny Toye - R.E. Lee
Salim Charles - Harrisonburg

Player of the Year
Alex Graves

Coach of the Year
Leonard Larry

Valley District Girls
First Team
Angela Mickens - R.E. Lee
Bailey Williams - Spotswood
Heather Cantrell - Broadway
Cassidy Burkholder -TA
Kemani Crawford - R.E. Lee
Tayler Dodson - Spotswood
Keyana Whitley-Duncan - Harrisonburg

Second Team
Kelsey Smith - TA
Reagan Uhler - Fort Defiance
Kaylin Richardson - Broadway
Devon Byrd - Fort Defiance
Syndey Knupp - Harrisonburg

Player of the Year
Angela Mickens

Coach of the Year
Bobby Mongold

WHSV.com is happy to provide a forum for commenting and discussion. Please respect and abide by the house rules:

Keep it clean, keep it civil, keep it truthful, stay on topic, be responsible, no links, share your knowledge, and please suggest removal of comments that violate these standards.

powered by Disqus
50 North Main Street Harrisonburg, VA 22801 540-433-9191 - Switchboard 540-433- 4028 - Fax 540-433-2700 - News Fax

WSVF Public Inspection File

Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 139562308 - whsv.com/a?a=139562308
Gray Television, Inc.