WHSV TV-3 | Harrisonburg, Virginia | News

Sports - HS Sports

HSBB Game of the Week: Spotswood boys take down Broadway


H.S. Basketball Scoreboard: Friday, Jan. 24


Harrisonburg boys roll to sixth straight win


H.S. Basketball Scoreboard: Wednesday, Jan. 22


H.S. Basketball Scoreboard: Tuesday, Jan. 21


H.S. Basketball Scoreboard: Monday, Jan. 20


TV3 Top 3 - H.S. Basketball Rankings: Monday, January 20


HSBB Game of the Week: Harrisonburg edges Spotswood, 49-46


H.S. Basketball Scoreboard: Friday, Jan. 17


H.S. Basketball Scoreboard: Thursday, Jan. 16


Central boys remain undefeated


Ouderkirk named nominee for 2020 McDonald's All American Games


H.S. Basketball Scoreboard: Wednesday, Jan. 15


H.S. Basketball Scoreboard: Tuesday, Jan. 14


TV3 Top 3 - H.S. Basketball Rankings: Monday, January 13


H.S. Basketball Scoreboard: Friday, January 10


H.S. Basketball Scoreboard: Thursday, Jan. 9


East Rockingham boys basketball sweeps Spotswood


Load More Stories